Woodbridge

Woodbridge is a large suburban housing development, begun in 1975 by The Irvine Company, in the central region of Irvine, California.

Woodbridge is a large suburban housing development that covers 2.65 square miles. It contains four elementary schools, two middle schools (Lakeside and South Lake), and Woodbridge High School. The 405 freeway borders its southern boundary. Most of the developments were completed by the mid-1990s. In 2013 development began on the first new housing tract in 15 years, consisting of 48 new homes called The Branches. Woodbridge is located from Irvine Center Drive to the 405 freeway.

If you’re looking to be centrally located within the City of Irvine, be conveniently located to freeway access, shops and schools and love the outdoors, this community offers every one of those and more. 

 

SCHOOLS

-Meadow Park School https://meadowpark.iusd.org/

-Stone Creek Elementary School https://stonecreek.iusd.org/

-Lakeside Middle School  https://lakeside.iusd.org/

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/

 

RESTAURANTS

-Islands Restaurant Irvine Culver https://www.islandsrestaurants.com/locations/los-angeles

-Pho Ba's https://phobaco.net/

-Mimi's Café https://www.mimiscafe.com/locations/irvine/

-Chengdu Laozao Hot Pot https://www.yelp.com/biz/chengdu-laozao-hotpot-irvine-2

-Dpot https://www.yelp.com/biz/dpot-irvine-2

-Carl's Jr. https://locations.carlsjr.com/ca/irvine

 

PARKS

-Peppergrass Park 

-FallBrook Park 

-Creek View Park 

-Ashwood Park 

-Firwood Park 

-Lake Shore Park 

-North Lake Park 

-Crest Brook Park 

-Wilwood Park 

-Shorebird Park 

-Arrowhead Park 

-Birdsong Park 

-Word Pine Park 

-Wind Jammer Park 

-Mike Ward Community Park Woodbridge 

-Daybreak Park 

-Smokestone Park 

-Briarglen Park 

-Springbrook  Park 

-Echo Run Park 

-Clearbrook Park 

-Timber Run Park 

-Spring Acre Park 

 

SHOPPING MALL/SUPERMARKET

-Grocery Outlet  https://www.groceryoutlet.com/

-Target grocery https://www.target.com/sl/irvine/336

-Ralphs https://www.ralphs.com/

-Sprouts Farmers Market https://www.sprouts.com/

-Gelson's https://www.gelsons.com/

 

RECREATION:

-Blue Lake Swimming Pool https://blue-pool.edan.io/

-AquaZot Swim Club https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=scsasc

-Mark Dailty Athletic Field https://www.cityofirvine.org/parks-facilities/mark-daily-athletic-field

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us