The Ranch

The Ranch has many community amenities that include beautiful green parks and many local walking trails.

The Ranch is an Irvine neighborhood that's rich in community amenities and natural beauty. With 630 single-family homes, it's the perfect place to raise a family or retire. The Ranch is conveniently located between the 405 and 5 Freeways, making commuting a breeze. It also borders Yale Avenue, Irvine Center Drive, and Jeffery Road. Plus, it's a short walking distance to Ranch and Hoeptner Park. If you're looking for a place to call home, look no further than The Ranch!

 

NEARBY SCHOOLS 

-Deerfield Elementary School https://deerfield.iusd.org/ 

-East Shore Elementary School https://eastshore.iusd.org/ 

-Venado Middle School https://venado.iusd.org/ 

-Irvine High School https://irvinehigh.iusd.org/ 

 

OTHER SCHOOL 

-God's Shepherd Pre School https://goodshepherdpreschool.com/ 

-Angie's Children House http://angieschildrenhouse.com/ 

-Early Childhood Learning Center https://eclc.iusd.org/ 

-Mardan School (SPED) https://www.mardanschool.org/ 

-Childtime of Irvine (Day Care) https://www.childtime.com/your-local-school/irvine-ca 

-OCMA (Martial Arts) https://ocmamartialarts.com/ 

 

PARKS 

-Ranch Park 

-Hoeptner Park 

-Doe Trail Park 

-Red Rock Park 

-Willows Park 

-Fallbrook Park 

-Ashwood Park 

 

RESTAURANTS 

-Thai Spice https://thaispiceusa.com/ 

-Miyabi Shabu https://www.yelp.com/biz/miyabi-shabu-and-grill-irvine 

-Papa John's Pizza https://www.yelp.com/biz/papa-johns-pizza-irvine 

-Sunright Tea Studio https://www.snrtea.com/  

-Kokonut Space Capsule (Bakery) https://www.yelp.com/biz/kokonut-space-capsule-irvine-irvine 

-Long's Kitchen http://www.longskitchen.us/ 

-Kingchop's Irvine https://www.kingchopsirvine.com/ 

-Four Sea Restaurant http://www.foursearestaurant.com/ 

-Noodology Irvine https://www.yelp.com/biz/noodology-irvine 

 

 

NEAREST SHOPPING MALL/SUPERMARKET 

-Ralph's Grocery Store https://www.ralphs.com/ 

-99 Ranch Market https://www.99ranch.com/stores/irvine-i-culver 

-The Grocery Outlet  https://www.groceryoutlet.com/circulars/storeid/344 

-The Arbor Village Center https://www.yelp.com/biz/arbor-village-shopping-center-irvine 

-Orange Tree Square Shopping Center https://www.yelp.com/biz/orange-tree-square-shopping-center-irvine 

 

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us