Solis Park (Great Park)

Solis Park is starting with 13 new home collections from California’s favorite builders

Looking for a brand new home in Irvine? Check out Solis Park! With thirteen different collections of homes from some of California's top builders, there's bound to be something there that's perfect for you. Whether you're looking for an attached or detached home, they’ve got you covered. Their homes range from 1,000-3,000 square feet, and many of them have park frontage - giving you beautiful views and access to all the great amenities that come with living in Great Park Neighborhoods. Speaking of amenities, at Solis Park you'll enjoy access to amazing parks and pools, plus gathering spaces that are both fun and functional. Just a short drive away to The Irvine Spectrum where you’ll find all of your shopping needs met with stores that include Nordstroms, Target, Sephora, Old Navy, Javier’s Cantina, Apple Store and a ton of other stores.

 

NEAREST SCHOOLS: 

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/ 

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/ 

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/ 

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/ 

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/ 

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/ 

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/ 

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/ 

 

OTHER SCHOOLS 

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts  http://charulatha.com/ 

-Irvine Home Day Care  https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/ 

-Rainbow Family Day Care  https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/ 

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab  https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab 

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS: 

-Between The Rinks  https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/ 

-Knowlwood Restaurant  https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/ 

-Jing's Kitchen  https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine 

-Pokenoya Irvine  https://www.gopokenoya.com/ 

-Jack in the Box  https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr 

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar  https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2 

 

SHOPPING MALL 

-Irvine Spectrum Center  https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/ 

-Sand Canyon Plaza  https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza 

 

PARKS 

-Parasol Park Picnicking 

-Garden Point Park 

-The Pools Park 

-Cadence Park 

-Beacon Park 

-Garden Center Park Pool 

-Rise Park Playground 

 

RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE 


-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel 

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/ 

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium 

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball 

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities 

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/ 

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/ 

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us