Parasol Park (Great Park)

Parasol Park is all about community. So it has plenty of places to get together.

Looking for a community-centric neighborhood with plenty of places to gather? Look no further than Parasol Park at the Great Park! This development is connected to all the best amenities, like schools, pools, and miles of trails. Plus, you'll have access to an outdoor kitchen, deck for stargazing, and greenhouse/planter beds where neighbors can grow together. Whether you're looking to host a big cookout or just take in some fresh air, Parasol Park is the perfect place to call home. Come see what all the fuss is about!

Parasol Park is all about community. So it has plenty of places to get together. Like a deck for stargazing, an outdoor kitchen, and a greenhouse and planter beds where neighbors can grow together. And it’s connected to everything you want to be near—like schools, pools, and miles of trails. This neighborhood is sold out, but you can still stop by for a little fun and connection. With plenty of space for get-togethers and gatherings, you'll always have a reason to be outside and in the mix of things. Get in touch with your inner chef, in our outdoor kitchen. Burn off some energy in the open space or playground. And if you want a little time to yourself, seek shade and silence under the neighborhood park's massive Parasol Pine 

 

NEAREST SCHOOLS: 

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/ 

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/ 

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/ 

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/ 

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/ 

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/ 

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/ 

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/ 

 

OTHER SCHOOLS 

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts http://charulatha.com/ 

-Irvine Home Day Care https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/ 

-Rainbow Family Day Care https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/ 

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab 

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS: 

-Between The Rinks https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/ 

-Knowlwood Restaurant https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/ 

-Jing's Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine 

-Pokenoya Irvine https://www.gopokenoya.com/ 

-Jack in the Box https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr 

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2 

 

SHOPPING MALL 

-Irvine Spectrum Center https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/ 

-Sand Canyon Plaza https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza 

 

PARKS 

-Parasol Park Picnicking 

-Garden Point Park 

-The Pools Park 

-Cadence Park 

-Beacon Park 

-Garden Center Park Pool 

-Rise Park Playground 

 

RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE 


-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel 

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/ 

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium 

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball 

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities 

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/ 

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/ 

 

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us