Oak Creek

Oak Creek is in Orange County and is one of the best places to live in California.

Looking for a place to call home in Irvine, California? Look no further than Oak Creek! This vibrant community offers residents an urban-suburban mix feel with plenty of amenities and things to do. Whether you're looking for a place to raise a family or a great spot for young professionals, Oak Creek has something for everyone.

The public schools in Oak Creek are highly rated, making it a great place for families. Plus, there are plenty of restaurants, coffee shops, and parks dotted throughout the neighborhood. And because Oak Creek is in Orange County, you're never far from all the best that California has to offer. So if you're looking for a great place to live, work, and play, be sure to check!

RESTAURANTS 

-Mustard Café https://mustardcafeirvine.com/ 

-I Can Barbecue Korean Grill Restaurant  https://www.icanbbq.net/ 

-The Stand American Classics Redefined https://www.thestand.com/ 

-W Café & Restaurant https://www.wcaferestaurant.com/ 

-Maizuru Sushi Bar & Japanese Restaurant  https://www.maizurusushi.com/ 

-El Pollo Loco  https://www.elpolloloco.com/ 

 

 

SCHOOLS 

-Eastshore Elementary School https://eastshore.iusd.org/ 

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/ 

-Lake Side Middle School https://lakeside.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/ 

 

 

OTHER SCHOOLS 

-Bass Lessons Unlimited Irvine (Music school) https://www.basslessonsunlimited.com/irvine-bass-lessons 

-Simple Kare Learning Center (Daycare) https://www.yelp.com/biz/simplekare-learning-center-irvine 

-Ms. Ruby's Montessori In-Home School (Preschool) https://www.yelp.com/biz/ms-rubys-montessori-irvine 

 

PARK 

-Irvine Central Bark (Dog Park) 

-Cross Cree Playground 

-Raven Creek Park 

-Pine Brook Park  

-Orange Tree Park 

-Oak Creek Community Park 

 

RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES 

-Oak Creek Golf Club and Driving Range https://www.oakcreekgolfclub.com/ 

-Irvine Badminton Club https://www.yelp.com/biz/irvine-badminton-club-irvine  

 

 

SHOPPING/SUPERMARKET 

-Gelson's https://www.gelsons.com/stores/irvine 

-Oak Creek Shopping Center https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/oak-creek-shopping-center 

-Walgreens  https://www.walgreens.com/locator/walgreens-5695+alton+pkwy-irvine-ca-92618/id=11786 

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us