Northwood

Northwood is a community encompassing the northern portions of the city of Irvine, in Orange County, California.

Northwood is a community encompassing the northern portions of the city of Irvine, in Orange County, California. It covers the area enclosed by the Santa Ana Freeway, Culver Drive, Portola Parkway and Jeffrey Road. Northwood is a neighborhood in Irvine, California with a population of 39,120. Northwood is in Orange County and is one of the best places to live in California. Living in Northwood offers residents an urban suburban mix feel and most residents own their homes. In Northwood there are a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, and parks. Residents of Northwood tend to be liberal. The public schools in Northwood are highly rated. 

SCHOOLS

-Santiago Hills Elementary School https://santiagohills.iusd.org/

-Sierra Vista Middle School https://sierravista.iusd.org/

-Northwood High School https://northwoodhigh.iusd.org/

 

RESTAURANTS

-Chipotle Mexican Grill https://locations.chipotle.com/ca/irvine/6424-irvine-blvd

-The Counter https://order.thecounter.com/menu/counter-irvine-woodbury-tc/

-Del Taco https://locations.deltaco.com/us/ca/irvine

-Wendy's https://locations.wendys.com/united-states/ca/irvine

-The Habit Burger https://www.habitburger.com/locations/irvine/

 

PARKS

-Pinewood Park

-Carrotwood Park

-Alderwood Park

-Pepperwood Park

-Coralwood Park

-Orchard Park

-NW Fieldstone Park

-NW Glen Park

-Brywood Park

-Raquet Club Park

-Silkwood Park

-Northwood Park (Castle Park)

 

SHOPPING/SUPERMARKET

-Zion Market https://zionmarket.com/

-Heartland Organic & Natural Food Grocery https://www.yelp.com/biz/heartland-organic-and-natural-foods-irvine

-Super Irvine https://www.persiapage.com/listings/super-irvine-grocery-store/

-Ralph's https://www.ralphs.com/

RECREATIONAL

-The Northwood Aquatics Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/aquatics-centers

-The Fountain of Imagination https://goo.gl/maps/HoZYU5r9zAfdhVDg9

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us