Northpark

Northpark community is large master planned development in the City of Irvine.

Northpark community is large master planned development in the City of Irvine. It is in a 24 hour guard-gated resort style community bordering Irvine Boulevard, Portola Parkway, Culver Drive and 261Toll Road. The community consists of twenty one home tracts offering various style residences from condos, townhomes and detached single family homes. Northpark comprise of 1,566 detached homes and 821 attached townhomes and condos offering mixed variety of home styles including French Country, Formal French, Italian Country, Formal Italian, Monterey and Spanish Colonial.  The the most affordable properties here are the two bedroom condos with 1,200 Square Feet while the most expensive homes tend to be the five bedroom single family residences.

 

 

SCHOOLS

-Hicks Canyong Elementary School https://www.tustin.k12.ca.us/hicks

-Orchard Hill School (K-8)  https://www.tustin.k12.ca.us/orchard-hills

-Arnold O Beckham School  https://www.tustin.k12.ca.us/beckman

 

RESTAURANTS

-Chipotle Mexican Grill  https://locations.chipotle.com/ca/irvine

-Luna Grill https://lunagrill.com/

-Veggie Grill https://veggiegrill.com/

-Pieology Pizzeria https://pieology.com/

-Taco Rosa https://www.tacorosa.com/

-California Fish Grill https://www.cafishgrill.com/

 

 

PARKS

-Homestead Park

-Hicks Canyon Park

-North Park

 

RECREATIONAL

-Hicks Canyon Park https://www.cityofirvine.org/parks-facilities/hicks-canyon-community-park

-Northpark Pool https://irvinex.com/northpark

-Kim's Gallery https://nicelocal.com/irvine/cultural_places/kim_art_gallery/

 

 

SHOPPING/SUPERMARKET

-Pavilions https://local.pavilions.com/ca/irvine/3901-portola-pkwy.html

-Namaste Plaza Indian Supermarket https://www.namasteplaza.com/

-Sprouts Farmers Market  https://www.sprouts.com/

-Amazon Fresh  https://www.yelp.com/biz/amazon-fresh-irvine-2

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us