Columbus Square

Columbus Square has approximately 1,000 homes in eight different developments.

Columbus Square is located in Irvine, California.  It is situated off of Irvine Center Drive and Kensington Park Drive. Columbus Square is in Tustin on the former Marine Corp base.  Columbus Square has approximately 1,000 homes in eight different developments. There were two builders in Columbus Square; Lennar Homes and William Lyon Homes. There are attached townhomes, detached townhomes and single family homes in Columbus Square. There was careful attention paid to architectural styles in Columbus Square, to avoid a cookie cutter home appearance.  Among the different architectural styles seen are Tudor, French, California Bungalow, Craftsman and Colonial designs. Homes have between two and five bedrooms. Home values in Columbus Square range from $400,000 to 1.6 million dollars. The homeowners’ association offers a wide variety of amenities including a clubhouse, outdoor sitting areas, barbeque area, swimming pools, spa and playgrounds. Students living in Columbus Square attend Marjorie Veeh Elementary School, A.G. Currie Middle School and Tustin High School. This was named the fast selling community in Orange County in 2009. 

 

SCHOOLS

-Heritage Elementary School https://www.tustin.k12.ca.us/heritage

-A.G. Currie Middle School  https://www.greatschools.org/california/tustin/4069-A.-G.-Currie-Middle-School/

-Tustin High School https://www.tustin.k12.ca.us/tustin-high

 

RESTAURANTS


-Peter's Gourmade Grill http://www.gourmadegrill.com/Welcome.html

-Citrus Café https://www.citruscafe.com/

-Prego Restaurant https://www.pregooc.com/

-Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews https://locations.redrobin.com/ca/tustin/671/

-The Habit Burger Grill https://www.habitburger.com/locations/irvine/

 

PARKS

-Ron Foell Park

-Centennial Park

-Magnolia Tree Park

-Pickleball

-Veterans Sports Park

 

SHOPPING /SUPERMARKET

-Stater Bros Markets https://www.staterbros.com/

-Target Grocery https://www.target.com/sl/tustin/2151

-Whole Foods Market https://www.yelp.com/biz/whole-foods-market-tustin-2

 

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us