College Park

College Park is a large home tract in the Walnut community in the City of Irvine, California.

College Park is a large home tract in the Walnut community in the City of Irvine, California.  College Park consists of approximately 350 single family homes built by S & S Homes back in 1973. It is located south of Freeway 5 and borders Walnut Avenue, Harvard Avenue, Culver Drive, Lime and Blackthorne. It is conveniently located within waking distance to College Park Elementary School. College Park Homes offers nine floor plans featuring 2 to 6 bedrooms starting from 1,100 to 2,621 Square Feet with attached two car garages.  College Park consists of approximately 350 single family homes built by S & S Homes back in 1973. It is located south of Freeway 5 and borders Walnut Avenue, Harvard Avenue, Culver Drive, Lime and Blackthorne. It is conveniently located within waking distance to College Park Elementary School.  

 

SCHOOLS 

-College Park Elementary School https://collegepark.iusd.org/ 

-Brywood Elementary School https://brywood.iusd.org/ 

-Green Tree Elementary School https://greentree.iusd.org/ 

-Venado Middle School https://venado.iusd.org/  

-Plaza Vista School (K-8) https://plazavista.iusd.org/ 

-Irvine High School https://irvinehigh.iusd.org/ 

-Arnold O Beckman High School https://www.tustin.k12.ca.us/beckman 

 

OTHER SCHOOLS

-World of Knowledge Learning Center (Day Care) https://weecare.co/daycare/world-of-knowledge-learning-center-weecare

-Online Tampopo (PreSchool) https://www.tampopoclub.com/

-Tarina Child Care WeeCare  https://www.yelp.com/biz/tarina-child-care-weecare-irvine

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS

-The Kebab Shop  https://thekebabshop.com/

-Stacks Pancake House http://stackspancakehouse.com/locations/irvine-location-coming-soon/

-The Habit Burger https://www.habitburger.com/locations/irvine/

-Annapoorna Indian Cusine  https://www.miannapoorna.com/

-Spicy City https://www.spicycityirvine.com/

 

PARKS

-Harvard Park

-Harvard Community Park

-Kensington Park

-College Park

-Flagstone Park

 

SHOPPING MALL/SUPERMARKET

-Mitsuwa Market Place https://mitsuwa.com/ir/

-Super Irvine https://www.persiapage.com/listings/super-irvine-grocery-store/

-Trader's Joe https://locations.traderjoes.com/ca/irvine

-99 Ranch Market https://www.99ranch.com/

-ArmStrong Garden Center https://www.armstronggarden.com/

-BevMo! https://www.bevmo.com/stores/irvine

 

RECREATIONAL
-College Park Splash https://www.teamunify.com/team/islcp/page/home

 

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us