Beacon Park (Great Park)

It's the heart of the neighborhood.

It's the heart of the neighborhood. With room to run, explore and discover something new every day. Celebrating navigation on land and water, the park offers paths, a pool and a gateway to the Orange County Great Park. Maybe it's the treehouse lookout. The winding trails and open spaces. Or the shady, perfect-for-dawdling-under heritage trees. There's something about Beacon Park that inspires exploring, imagining and discovering. Qualities that come in rather handy for kids attending Beacon Park K-8, their very own neighborhood school. Beacon Park is also known for its eclectic vibe, thanks to homes that range from modern condos to traditional single-family. This neighborhood is sold out, but no worries. All the good thinking that went into Beacon Park can be found in our newest neighborhoods too.

 

NEAREST SCHOOLS:

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/

 

OTHER SCHOOLS

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts http://charulatha.com/

-Irvine Home Day Care https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/

-Rainbow Family Day Care https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS:

-Between The Rinks https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar

-Knowlwood Restaurant https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/

-Jing's Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine

-Pokenoya Irvine https://www.gopokenoya.com/

-Jack in the Box https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2

 

SHOPPING MALL

-Irvine Spectrum Center https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/

-Sand Canyon Plaza https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza

 

PARKS

-Parasol Park Picnicking

-Garden Point Park

-The Pools Park

-Cadence Park

-Beacon Park

-Garden Center Park Pool

-Rise Park Playground

 

RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE


-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/

 

Work With Chris

We're a full service provider for our clients. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us